REVIEW: Victoria, Victoria Beckham x Nails Inc


Review on the collaboration between Nails Inc. x Victoria Beckham*.


Vvb x nails inc

“Say hello to the chicest beauty launch of the year”. Introducing the latest beauty and celebrity collaboration! Victoria Beckham has launched 2 nail varnish shades with fellow British brand Nails Inc. These are not just any nail polishes- they are formulated with special bamboo extracts to help build healthy nails and ensure a perfectly smooth application, and they certainly do that! Along with nails inc’s new nail brush the polishes glide on very easily and smoothly without any streaks. I have read some reviews where people say you need several coats to ensure the colour is not too opaque but I found one coat sufficient along with a good top coat.

The shades are called Judo Red and Bamboo White, both of which are inspired by Victoria’s own Spring Summer Victoria, Victoria Beckham collection. I have to admit I was wary of the Judo Red, feeling certain I wouldn’t like what they are calling ” tomato ” shade as I am not a big fan of red nail polishes but I have rather fallen for it! Same with Bamboo White which is deemed a “delicate bone” colour – I really can’t choose which I love the most! Shane they are only limited edition! Which colour do you prefer?

Judo_red

Whilst searching through YouTube, I came across this wonderful video by FeelUnique detailing this collaboration between Victoria Beckham and Nails Inc and includes a great how to piece on making your nails look salon professional using either shade. Why not take a look for some tips!

imageFollow Streetsavvybeauty: Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin | Facebook | Pinterest

*This product was sent to me to test. I always give my honest opinion in reviews. For more information on this, please see my disclosure statement.

Leave a comment